The Workflow tab on the invoice details page shows the workflows associated with the invoice. By default, only active workflows are shown. Cancelled workflows are hidden to keep the list focused on workflows that are still active and require attention.
View cancelled workflows
To view cancelled workflows, enable the Show cancelled workflows toggle. The cancelled workflows are displayed below the active workflows.
Note: The Show cancelled workflows toggle is displayed when an invoice has one or more cancelled workflows.
When an invoice has the Missing workflow status
An invoice has the Missing workflow status when no workflow is currently active on the invoice. The Workflow tab displays different information depending on whether workflows were previously associated with the invoice.
Missing workflow with no previous workflows
For an invoice with the Missing workflow status and no previously associated workflows, the Workflow tab displays:
"No workflows are active on this invoice."
No inactive workflow count is displayed, and the Show cancelled workflows toggle is not available.
Missing workflow with previous inactive workflows
If an invoice has the Missing workflow status and has workflows that were previously associated with it but are no longer active, the Workflow tab displays:
"No workflows are active on this invoice."
It also shows the number of inactive workflows related to the invoice:
'X' inactive workflows related to this invoice. Where 'X' represents the number of inactive workflows related to the invoice
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.